Atherton High School Alumni Association
Hall of Fame 3000 Dundee Road
Louisville, Kentucky 40205
Skip Navigation Links
Sign Up
Registered Graduates
Alumni Association Officers
Annual Fund Drive
Hall of Fame
2019 Hall of Fame Nominations
2019 Hall of Fame Banquet
2019 Hall of Fame Committee
2018 Hall of Fame Banquet
2018 The Vicky Award
2019 Inductees
2018 Inductees
2017 Inductees
2016 Inductees
2015 Inductees
2014 Inductees
2013 Inductees
2012 Inductees
2011 Inductees
2010 Inductees
2009 Inductees
2008 Inductees
2007 Inductees
2006 Inductees
2005 Inductees
2004 Inductees
2003 Inductees
2002 Inductees
School Song
Upcoming Reunions
Special Events
Giving Back
Class Links
AHS Website
Contact Us
Committee Login

Members by Class Year

Atherton Perpetual Vicky Award
  2018 Vicky Award recipient - Sandra Callahan (class of 1964)
The Vicky Award is awarded to a member of the Atherton Alumni Association and Hall of Fame committee who has exemplified excellence in volunteerism. The name of the annual recipient will be placed on The Vicky Award perpetual plaque that is in the Wall of Fame display case in center hall at Atherton High School. Previous recipient(s): Vicky Frank (2017)
    The Vicky Award
    Sandra Callahan accepting her Vicky Award from Nick Gardner
    Sandra Callahan