Atherton High School Alumni Association
Hall of Fame 3000 Dundee Road
Louisville, Kentucky 40205
Skip Navigation Links

Members by Class Year

The 17th Annual Atherton High School Alumni Association Hall of Fame Banquet was held Thursday, October 11 at The Olmsted. This year over 140 attendees witnessed the induction of 9 alumni and 1 teacher into the prestigious Atherton Hall of Fame. (see photos below!) At the Hall of Fame Banquet, Atherton High School and its principal, Dr. Tom Aberli, represented Aerial, The Torch and three academic disciplines (engineering, media arts and health science) from the recently introduced Academy at Atherton A special feature was the Atherton Chamber Singers (32 strong!), directed by Mendy Cumberledge, who provided background music and led the singing of “Onward”, Atherton’s Alma Mater. Also, we displayed a photographic representation of the Wall of Fame (where all Hall of Fame inductee award plaques are installed) from Center Hall at Atherton. It was a great time to reconnect with old friends, warmly recall happy memories, review the annual banquet scrapbooks and find out all the exciting news going on at Atherton and with Atherton alumni. Seventeen Hall of Famers from 2002-2017 attended this year’s event, as well. It was a night to remember!
  2018 Hall of Fame class

Thursday, October 11, 2018 6:00 pm The Olmsted

Raleigh DeGeer Amyx 1956

Morgan Atkinson 1967

Kirk Bush 1977

Lisa DeJaco Crutcher 1993

Chris Kolb 1994

John Allen Lamberton 1981

Ron Magel a.k.a. Ron Britain 1952

Oksana Masters 2008

Helen Ritter (teacher) 1958-1977

Jessica Weixler 1999